Mitarbeiter

Carsten Knigge

Geschäftsführung
knigge@taurus-pflege.de

Qefsere Rexhepi

Geschäftsführung
rexhepi@taurus-pflege.de

Kerstin Franke

Verwaltungsleitung/
Prokuristin

franke@taurus-pflege.de

Denise Schünemann

Qualitätsmanagement
schuenemann@taurus-pflege.de

Cassandra Kutzbach

Pflegedienstleitung
kutzbach@taurus-pflege.de

Carina Fechner

Teamkoordinierung
fechner@taurus-pflege.de

Hidajete Rexhepi

Teamkoordinierung
hidi@taurus-pflege.de

Laura Schlabitz

Front Desk Management
schlabitz@taurus-pflege.de